The Seven Species Spoons Set
The Seven Species Spoons Set is a brilliant work of sterling silver that depicts the seven Biblical species: wheat, barley, grapes, dates, figs, pomegranates and olives. The set also includes a honey spoon.

Size (approx):12cm (4.7in)
Shipping & Handling not included

Previous Collection Main Catalogue Page COLLECTION Collection Next Collection

Go to Order Form to place your order.

For further information, write to israelVisit .

israelVisit Judaica
home pagehome page